Guest reviews

AVERAGE RATING
5 / 5
Service Quality
5
Cleaning
5
Food
5
Rooms
5
Value for money
4.9
+ Add review
18/10/2018
5/5
This hotel has so much history and has lovingly been brought back to life - located just on the border of Jaffa and Tel Aviv. Is mere minutes walk to
read more
the beach and to old Jaffa itself. The staff gave such a friendly welcome and looked after me and my colleague for the entire stay. Rooms very comfortable, food was excellent and, as mentioned, you can walk into Old Jaffa in just a few minutes to the famous flea market, or in 5 minutes to the beach. Highly recommended for business or leisure. close
17/10/2018
5/5
the room was buetiful, the service was the best. really this hotel is a diffrent hotel in the israelli view. we are thankful for the stuff and the
read more
anager ADI for the srvice we got. the hotel is located in abutiful area near the beach i Jaffa- Tel aviv close
16/10/2018
5/5
The staff is very friendly,nice and helpful, we stayed for a weekend, the breakfast was awesome, the design is very modern and special. It was
read more
re for us to stay at this hotel and we would like to get there once again in future . close
16/10/2018
5/5
We stayed in the Drisco Hotel with a baby in a premium room with amazing view of the sea. The staff was very friendly and takes care of the small
read more
ails, like a leading hotel of the world should. All in all, it was very indulging and wonderful experience. close
16/10/2018
5/5
After an absolutely awful first night at a chain hotel on the beach we woke up ready to leave ASAP. My husband found the Drisco Hotel on line. The
read more
views were promising and after our first phone call with an incredibly friendly and welcoming reservationist, we felt confident that we had found a new place to stay. We were not wrong! The hotel welcomed my husband, baby, and I with open arms. Everyone was kind and welcoming upon arrival! The doormen, the receptionist, Lyam on the roof deck, the restaurant staff, and the management all deserve praise for their kindness and hospitality! close
16/10/2018
5/5
The hotel is great. It is recently remodeled and they spared no details. The rooms, while small, are equipped with modern amenities including the
read more
hts and the AC. The staff is extremely helpful Everyone I have talked to is nice, kind and helpful. Finally, the food here is amazing. This is probably one of the best breakfasts I have ever encountered at a hotel. If you get the opportunity to eat at Zara, the restaurant contained in The Drisco Hotel, you will be treated to amazing cuisine. The best part? They have a rooftop deck with partial views of the ocean. close
16/07/2018
5/5
After braving the traffic through Tel Aviv our arrival to the Drisco Hotel was a very welcoming refuge. Our greeting was slick and friendly. We were
read more
kindly upgraded with our room which gave us views down onto the Central sea.The hotel is every bit the 5* it has been awarded - The staff, the location, the rooms and food. The breakfast was lovely with attentive staff happy to ensure your every request is catered for.I would most definitely return and highly recommend this hotel. close
15/07/2018
5/5
This hotel is one of the most amazing hotel we've ever been to. It's not only a sophisticated, new and meticulously planned and designed boutique
read more
el - It's practically an art work restoring with talent and love the history of the American colony in Tel- Aviv. You are welcomed in the specious beautiful lobby with a complimentary cocktail while your luggage is been taken to your room. The lobby is decorated with artifacts that are a combination of new and old making you feel like you have traveled back in time. The staff is extremely attentive - Adi and Gali that welcomed us, Dear Doron that took care of every request, the bartenders and practically everyone. The room is beautiful, we had a view to the sea. Complimentary mini-bar, soft shower robes and fluffy slippers, comfort bad with high end linens and big pillows that ensures a fantastic rest. The bathroom is a combination of fine appliances and historical texture tiles on the walls. The room is spotless. Then we had breakfast. Omg. Israeli cuisine at its best. Fabulous dishes of eggs, omelets, pancakes and more are being served and the fantastic buffet containing freshly baked bread, sorts of cheeses salads and homemade jams. Chef Shahar biton is in charge of this joy and is doing a fantastic work. The hotel is conveniently located in a walking distance from Neve-Tzedek, Jaffa and the beach and is located in a beautiful area. Would definitely come again close
22/05/2018
5/5
My WIfe and I visited the Drisco hotel Last Week, we were very impressed by the hotel design and Amenities, the Staff are dedicated to serve and the
read more
room was very comfortable . Thanks to you we had great time in Tel Aviv and enjoyed our stay very much, Breakfast was extraordinary - your food is fantastic, Loads of thanx to the Hotel's crew for the special warm welcome and great hospitality, we will come again soon :) close
22/05/2018
5/5
We had a wonderful experience at the Drisco hotel. The hotel is full of historic charm, art and stunning interior design. We had a room with a view
read more
nd the hotel is within walking distance of the best areas. Many great restaurants nearby and a wonderful concierge group at the hotel. The room was excellent, very comfortable king size bed and great coffee machine. Breakfast was the cherry on top, I never enjoyed breakfast like that. The variety in the buffet was enormous, fresh and delicious! Warmly recommend, wonderful experience! close