Guest reviews

AVERAGE RATING
5 / 5
Service Quality
5
Cleaning
5
Food
5
Rooms
5
Value for money
5
+ Add review
03/01/2019
5/5
Old world charm, but with ultra mosern fixtures. The bathroom shower and tub were wonderful; turn down service lovely;daily treats , free minibar,
read more
quisite buffet breakfast all made this the best stay ever. We were just minutes from the Jaffa port, near buses in the fascinating German Colony neighborhood . This is the only place to stay in Tel Aviv! close
03/01/2019
5/5
Hotel is an amazing restoration of a 175 year old American hotel in Tel Aviv. Absolutely gorgeous down to the last detail. Staff is gracious and
read more
ndly-we were there New Year’s Eve and were welcomed by events manager Karen to the NYE party thrown by the hotel. Breakfast was a fabulous spread of Middle Eastern delicacies and there is also a menu with beautiful egg dishes and muesli etc. We loved the Ottoman influenced decor in our room and elegant marble bathroom with luxurious touches such as huge shower with glass doors to the ceiling and sinks with lots of space. Also fantastic lighting in bathroom and room with latest touch switches and many many other thoughtful details. We were extremely comfortable and will definitely return. close
03/01/2019
5/5
The hotel is new, clean, comfortable. The interior design is great. The beds, beddings, water preasure in the bathroom are great! Staff is excellent
read more
and very helpful! Great breakfast! close
03/01/2019
5/5
It is great to be in a hotel that you truly feel that the owner cares. All touch points from the moment we arrived till the end was perfect. The
read more
tion is great, close to the flea market, to the beach, to Florentin, to neve tzedek. The breakfast is amazing. close
03/01/2019
5/5
The hotel is situated in a beautifully renovated historic building. The room was spacious, comfortable, cosy and clean. Classic and stylish interior
read more
design in every corner of the hotel. Huge bathroom with everything you need. The staff were kind and helpful. Breakfast was delicious with excellent service at the dining area. Felt like a piece of Europe in Tel Aviv. close
03/01/2019
5/5
STUPENDOUS experience. First of all, location location location. The Drisco is situated within ten minute walking distance from everywhere you want
read more
o be - 5 mins to beach, 5 mins to the charming Neve Tzedek neighborhood, 10 mins from flea market, Old City of Jaffa, Florentine - you don't need a taxi at all. Secondly, the hotel itself is in the most underrated and beautiful area of Tel Aviv - the American Colony is a hidden gem jam-packed with history. Now to the hotel itself. You will feel like you've been transported back a hundred years, the place has been meticulously restored to resemble how it looked in its heyday when it was the region's first hotel and the result is breathtaking. At the same time, there's a very warm, intimate vibe about the place. The staff are so accommodating and genuinely seem to care that you're having the best time possible. The room: One of the top two rooms of any hotel in Israel (and I've slept in all the best hotels here). The pillows and duvet were to die for, you could just sink into them but they weren't too hard or too soft. The bathrobes were ridiculously luxuriant - i've never seen bathrobes like that in a hotel. Plush slippers. Stunning bathroom and gorgeous outdoor area. My one regret with the hotel is that its decidedly not kosher so i could only parttake in very little of the breakfast buffet (breakfast also has a full service chef menu). Anyway, in short, stay at the Drisco. A really unique experience. close
03/01/2019
5/5
My spouse and I stayed for a weekend ar Drisco hotel. The design is perfect, the staff is great, breakfast delicious, everything new and perfectly
read more
ean. The bed and bedding are comfortable the bathroom is convenient with great water pressure. Located near Nave Tsedek and Suzan Dalal center. Highly recommended! close
03/01/2019
5/5
Very clean and beautiful place. High level of service. The room is perfect. We had a room with balcony with a sea view- recommended. Perfect
read more
t served till 11:00 The location also very special. close
03/01/2019
5/5
Our second time in this hotel For us is escaping from the daily life coming for a short visit The location is perfect It is costly The service is
read more
eat as well as the facility Evert thing is precisely right Over all Superb close
03/01/2019
5/5
great experience,we arrived at this special hotel and took our car to the parking lot.We went into the hotel and sat in the lobby while all the
read more
tration was done by a representative from the hotel.We were treated to hot and cold drinks...In this boutique hotel only thinks how to pamper your guests. delicious food.Excellent dinners and breakfast.I highly recommend staying there. wonderful hospitality close